2016. feb 10.

Triple fictional crossover

írta: SZTE Eötvös Loránd Kollégium
Triple fictional crossover

– ki fedezi fel a filmet? és a regényt? és a mesét?

Timäh was a happy young man.

He appeared on the road. It was summer, all sunny and dry. Timäh was far away and his silhouette was blurred in the warm sunlight but you could see his oversized backpack jumping up and down, his smiling young head goofing to the right and to the left. He had on
a dotted shirt and over-size bermuda shorts and a pair of light-brown hiking boots. In his hands he held a shoebox. In the box: 3 garden Dwarfs, a little Stormtrooper figure and a pack of Oreo cookies.
Timäh might have been on his trip for some days already. But today was the day of his arrival. When the sun will go down, he will be at his destination and the content of the shoebox will be gone.
Timäh reached a friendly little village. There was a little boy hunting some frogs by einem Zaun.

img_20160203_002505.jpg

- Hey there, little boy! Whatsup – asked Timäh.
- I'm hunting frogs.
- But why dontchya hunt them at the riverside?
- Because I have to do work here.
- Whatkind of work?
- Painting this fucking zaun white.
- But it already has some wonderful oldfashioned chrome-cuprum-irony color... - taking his phone out - Who told you to screw that with white paint?

The little boy looked up to him and said with a serious face:
- My aunt. She lives here.
- And what will you get for painting the wall white? - Timäh asked this with his smiling young happy naive face. Curious eyes.

- Nothing. I'm not getting beaten. And the worst thing is that I have to do it until she returns. She's not at home right now, which is a perfect opportunity to sneak into the keller and grab some marmalade. But that costs time and the wall has to be done, otherwise I get beaten and am not allowed to play with Huck anymore.

- Why would you like to eat from the marmalade? - asked Timäh with a foolish look in his eyes.

The kid was still serious and mad.

- Because it's delicious and I'm hungry!
- Oh my! I'm hungry too!
- Well, my friend, I would gladly let you taste that shit if I wasn't so afraid of that old witch [/bitch].
- Which witch?
- My aunt, you idiot.
- Oh! ... Does your aunt like garden dwarfs? - asked Timäh with a fascinated face.
- Who cares.
- I have three garden dwarfs and would gladly give them to you to give them to the old witch for the marmalade.
- Why would I do that?
- Because this dwarfs can paint walls.
- What?
Timäh took the 3 garden dwarfs out of the shoebox, put them on the ground, in front of the fence.
- Now, you little guys, paint the fence!

The three little garden dwarf shook themselves off und started singing and painting.
The little kid was so amazed, he starred at them with his mouth open.
- How did you do that?!
- I don't know! - answered Timäh smiling amazed and dropping his arms.
The little kid starred some minutes on the dwarfs but because he wasn't as dump as the other one who also watched the little red hooded guys amazed, he did the next move:
- Wait here for me, my friend.
He disappeared in the house.
Timäh was still watching amazed at the 3 little dwarf doing their work. He didn’t noticed when behind him a nice old lady with a lot of bags appeared. She stopped right in front of the entrance and looked to Timäh. She saw him from behind and his large backpack hidded the 3 dwarfs. The old lady thought he would be just a müde wanderer so she let him rest there.
After some minutes Timäh heard the voice of the old lady calling after Tom. She called several times. Then, silence again. After couple of minutes the little kid appeared in the backdoor and ran to the place where the dwarfs were working and Timäh waiting for him / watching them. He had water all over his face and neck.
- That old whitch made me wasch my face off. I could only save this little jar for you, my friend, he said and grabed a little jar out of his pants and handed it to him.
- Thanks for the dwarfs! Can I keep'em?
- Sure!
- How do they work?
- You put them in front of the thing that has to be fixed, ask them politely to fix it and they will always stop when they are done.
- Great!
-Yes, they are great!
Both watched them amazed then Timähnek vmi az eszébe jutott.

- Oh! There is something else!
- What?
- There is something that can make the dwarf back to simple dwarfs forever.
- And what is that!? (mad)
- I forgot :D

Silence. The little kid looked at him very angry. Timäh realized he maybe should be leaving now, so he said “hey” and walked away.

 

Gules Christiana

Szólj hozzá

film regény mese német ismeretterjesztő angol fikció